Skip to content
February 19 2012 / Emily

Runner. Eater. Drinker. Napper.

Well hi there, I’m Emily.  This is my new blog.

During my last few long runs, as marathon training has peaked and is tapering, I’ve been thinking about blogging.  In trying to come up with some sort of clever blog name, I decided to keep it simple by naming this blog according to the likely future content.

I run a lot and talk about it a lot as well.   While I mostly love running, much of my desire to run stems from my desire to eat and drink as I choose while remaining healthy.  And napping, well, early weekend runs lead to mid-afternoon naps, so it all ties together nicely.

I hope I will find this blog inspiring, therapeutic for venting, and fun.  I hope you will find it interesting to read.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. laurenquartz / Feb 20 2012 9:33 AM

    Yay! Excited to follow you, friend!

Trackbacks

  1. Blog Birthday and Announcement « run. eat. nap. drink.

Leave a Reply

